VA State House District #9

District Description: Counties of Franklin (part), Henry (part), and Patrick
Current Delegate: Charles Poindexter since 2008 (R)

Charlie Poindexter

Current Position: State Delegate since 2008
Affiliation: Republican
Mission Statement: N/A

Capitol Office
Pocahontas Building
900 E. Main St,
Richmond, Virginia 23219

District Office

Legislative Assistant:
Administrative Assistant During Session:

Email Links:

Websites: Government Pages, Campaign Site, Twitter, Facebook

Skip to toolbar