VA House District 8

District Description: Roanoke County, Salem City, Montgomery County, Craig County
District Map (PDF)

Current Delegate: Joseph McNamara since 2018 (R)


VA House District 9

District Description: Counties of Franklin (part), Henry (part), and Patrick
District Map (PDF)

Current Delegate: Charles Poindexter since 2008 (R)

Charlie Poindexter

Current Position: State Delegate for VA House District 9 since 2008
Former: Franklin County Board of Supervisors from 1999 - 2007
Affiliation: Republican

Candidate: 2019 State Delegate VA House District 9

Mission Statement: N/A

Skip to toolbar