VA Senate District 17

District Description: Orange County (All), Spotsylvania County (Part), Fredericksburg City (All), Culpeper County (Part), Albemarle County (Part), Louisa County (Part)
District Map (PDF)
Current Senator: Bryce Reevessince 2012 (R)

Bryce Reeves

Current Position: State Senator for VA Senate District 17 since 2012
Affiliation: Republican

Mission Statement:
"By listening and asking questions, Bryce has been able to lead by always focusing on our priorities and doing what’s right."
"Bryce knows the best ideas – and most effective ways of creating change – come from local leaders and people all across the Commonwealth, not from the political insiders in

Skip to toolbar