VA Senate District #20

District Description: Galax City (All), Martinsville City (All), Patrick County (All), Henry County (All), Carroll County (Part), Franklin County (Part), Halifax County (Part), Pittsylvania County (Part), Danville City (Part)
Current Senator: William Stanley since 2011 (R)

Bill Stanley

Current Position: Virginia State Senator from 2011 - Senate District 20
Affiliation: Republican

Mission Statement:

Richmond Office:
Pocahontas Building
Room No: E610
Senate of Virginia
P. O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7520

District Office:
P. O. Box 96
Glade Hill, VA 24092-0096
Phone: (540) 721-6028

Legislative Assistants: Deborah Duke-Daly, Richard Crouse

WebGovernment page  Campaign site  Facebook Twitter

Skip to toolbar