VA Senate District 3

District Description: Gloucester County (All), New Kent County (All), King and Queen County (All), King William County (All), Poquoson City (All), Isle of Wight County (Part), James City County (Part), Surry County (Part), York County (Part), Hampton City (Part), Suffolk City (Part)
District Map (PDF)
Current Senator: Thomas Norment since 1992 (R)

Thomas Norment

Current Position: State Senator since 1992
Affiliation: Republican
Mission Statement: N/A

Capitol Office
Pocahontas Building
Room No: E603
Senate of Virginia
P. O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7503
Fax: (804) 698-7651

District Office
P.O. Box 6205
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 259-7810
Fax: (757) 259-7812

Legislative Assistants: Zachary Lemaster, Eric Philipkosky, Alex Rendon, Daniel J. Spiker

Email Links:

Websites: Government Page, Campaign Site, Twitter, YouTube, Facebook

Skip to toolbar