VA Senate District 28

District Description: King George County (Part), Prince William County (Part), Spotsylvania County (Part), Stafford County (Part), Westmoreland County (Part)
District Map (PDF)
Current Senator: Richard Stuart since 20 (R)

Richard Stuart

Current Position: State Senator since 2008
Affiliation: Republican
Mission Statement:
"One of my priorities as your Senator is to improve our local economies. People are hurting and family budgets are tightening. That is why I will continue to support legislation and initiatives that put less of a burden on small businesses and families when it comes to paying taxes."

Capitol Office
Pocahontas Building
Room No: E611
Senate of Virginia
P. O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7528
Fax: (804) 698-7651

District Office
P.O. Box 1146
Montross, VA 22520
Phone: (804) 493-8892
Fax: (804) 493-8897

Legislative Assistants: Taylor B. Stephens, Devon Gooch

Email Links:

Websites: Government Page, Campaign Site

Skip to toolbar