VA Senate District 15

VA Senate District 15


District Description: Brunswick County (Part), Charlotte County (All), Mecklenburg County (All), Lunenburg County (All), Nottoway County (All), Campbell County (Part), Dinwiddie County (Part), Halifax County (Part), Pittsylvania County (Part), Prince George County (Part), Danville City (Part)
District Map (PDF)
Current Senator: Frank Ruff since 2000 (R)


Post Curator

The lead curator for this VA Senate District 15 post is Scott Joy.

If you have any content you would like to add to this post, submit it to


Feedback discussion coming soon.


No comments
Skip to toolbar