VA Senate District 25

VA Senate District #25


District Description: Albemarle County (Part), Alleghany County (All), Bath County (All), Buena Vista City (All), Charlottesville City (All), Covington City (All), Nelson County (All), Highland County (All), Rockbridge County (All), Lexington City (All)
District Map (PDF)
Current Senator: Creigh Deeds since 2001 (D)


Post Curator

The lead curator for this VA Senate District 25 post is Scott Joy.

If you have any content you would like to add to this post, submit it to


Feedback discussion coming soon.


No comments
Skip to toolbar