VA Senate District #15

District Description: Brunswick County (Part), Charlotte County (All), Mecklenburg County (All), Lunenburg County (All), Nottoway County (All), Campbell County (Part), Dinwiddie County (Part), Halifax County (Part), Pittsylvania County (Part), Prince George County (Part), Danville City (Part)
Current Senator: Frank Ruff since 2000 (R)

Frank Ruff

Current Position: Virginia State Senator from 2000 - Senate District 15
Affiliation: Republican

Mission Statement:
My most basic belief is that each of us knows best how to most efficiently spend the money we earn from our labors. This is true for individuals as well as businesses. Government simply can not and will not spend your income as wisely and as efficiently as you will; therefore, the best thing government can do is avoid taxing our citizens and businesses unnecessarily.

Richmond Office:
Pocahontas Building
Room No: E505
Senate of Virginia
P. O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7515

District Office:
P.O. Box 332
Clarksville, VA 23927
Phone: (434) 374-5129

Legislative Assistant: Cindy Hosmer


WebGovernment page  Campaign site   Facebook

Skip to toolbar