VA Senate District 18

District Includes: Brunswick County (Part), Chesapeake City (Part), Franklin City (Part), Isle of Wight County (Part), Portsmouth City (Part), Southampton County (Part), Suffolk City (Part), Emporia City (All), Greensville County (All), Sussex County (All), Surry County (Part)
State Senator: Louise Lucas (since 1992)

District Map (PDF)

Louise Lucas

Current Position: State Senator for VA Senate District 18 since 1992

Affiliation: Democrat

Overview: N/A

Skip to toolbar