VA Senate 8 – 2019


District Description: Virginia Beach City (Part)
Current Senator: William DeSteph since 2016 (R)



VA Senate District 8

Bill DeSteph

Missy Cotter Smasal


The lead Curator for this post is Virginia onAir. If you have any content you would like to add to this post, submit it to  See Terms of Service to learn about the guidelines curators use to evaluate submissions and forum comments.

Any viewer can submit a question, suggestion, and/or endorsement for possible inclusion in this post and conveyance to the appropriate person(s) mentioned in the post.

Skip to toolbar