VA House District 75

District Includes: Counties of Brunswick, Dinwiddie (part), Greensville, Isle of Wight (part), Lunenburg (part), Southampton (part), Surry (part), and Sussex (part); Cities of Emporia and Franklin (part)

State Delegate: Roslyn Tyler (since 2006)

Roslyn Tyler

Current Position: State Delegate for VA House District 75 since 2006
Affiliation: Democrat
Former Position(s): Sussex County Board of Supervisors from 1984 – 1995

Delegate Roslyn Cain “Roz” Tyler, House of Delegates Representative of the 75thDistrict, was elected to the Virginia General Assembly in 2005. The 75th District includes all of the City of Emporia, all of Brunswick County, all of Greensville County and parts of Dinwiddie County, Lunenberg County, Southampton County, Sussex County, Surry County, Isle of Wight County, and the City of Franklin

Otto Wachsmann

Current Position: Pharmacist
Affiliation: Republican
Candidate: 2019 State Delegate for VA House District 75

Overview: N/A

Skip to toolbar